Coco Zurita Talks Live on Waffle Soup Wed. 5/11


Waffle Soup is a weekly web show about all things happening at Vans hosted by Nikki and Amanda at 5pm PST/8pm EST every Wednesday. The show features upcoming events, happenings with our teams, and special guest interviews with Vans affiliates. This week, Coco Zurita will stop by and chat with the girls about BMX and answer any questions the world may have for the talented Chilean rider. Watch it today, May 11 at 4PM PST / 7PM EST.

Labels: ,


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home